About Us

Meet the team

The Yorkshire Dales Millennium Trust has built a reputation as a "doing" organisation, and we pride ourselves on working hard to achieve practical results. It goes without saying that our team are a hands-on, enterprising and hardworking bunch of people, who are passionate about the Yorkshire Dales.

Management Team

David Sharrod
Director
david.sharrod@ydmt.org

Dave Tayler
Deputy Director
david.tayler@ydmt.org

Fundraising & Marketing

Leah Cardus
Fundraiser
info@ydmt.org

Shona Holmes
Fundraiser
shona.holmes@ydmt.org

Sarah Pettifer
Marketing and Communications Officer
media@ydmt.org

Lindsay Wallace
Marketing and Communications Officer
lindsay.wallace@ydmt.org


Projects and Grants

Isobel Hall
Programme Manager
isobel.hall@ydmt.org

Don Gamble
Stories in Stone Scheme Manager
don.gamble@ydmt.org

Chris Lodge
Stories in Stone Project Officer
chris.lodge@ydmt.org  

Carol Douglas
Woodland Officer
carol.douglas@ydmt.org

Judy Rogers
Ingleborough for All Officer
People and the DALES Community Officer
judy.rogers@ydmt.org

Hannah Rose
Stories in Stone Administrator
hannah.rose@ydmt.org

Anthea Hanson
Stories in Stone Schools Out Officer
anthea.hanson@ydmt.org

Deborah Boswell
Stories in Stone Discover Ingleborough Officer
debbie.boswell@ydmt.org

Gail Smith
Green Futures Programme Manager
gail.smith@ydmt.org

Jo Boulter
Rural Trainees Project Officer
jo.boulter@ydmt.org
 
Sarah Deane
Green Guardians Project Officer
sarah.deane@ydmt.org

Sarah Robinson

Bowland Hay Time Project Officer
sarah.robinson@lancashire.gov.uk

Tanya St. Pierre

Hay Time & Meadow Links Project Officer
Roger Stott Community Grants Officer
tanya.stpierre@ydmt.org

Rima Berry
LEADER Project Officer
rima.berry@ydmt.org

Adrian Shepherd
Long Preston Floodplain Project Officer
adrian.shepherd@ydmt.org

Finance & Administration

Jane Massey
Finance Officer
jane.massey@ydmt.org

Gavin Kennedy
Finance Administrator
gavin.kennedy@ydmt.org